Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Hernandez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Hernandez

4.9 out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Celia Olivares

Celia Olivares

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with State Farm over 12 years happy to be part of it.Staff and John Hernandez always polite and helpful.Thank you so much.🙂"
Profile photo of Rebeca Pilar

Rebeca Pilar

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia is a really nice person to work with. She is an amazing person who genuinely cares about her clients. She made the process of getting my life insurance sooth. answer all my questions step by step. I highly recommend to get life insurance with her. She brings the kind of value that you just can’t get anywhere else. Thanks Yesenia!"
Profile photo of Alex Martinez

Alex Martinez

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Don’t be afraid to call and ask for info speaking from experience, I was very concern on how life insurance policy worked, I did a lot of research until I decided to call this location in Pacoima. I ended up speaking with Yesenia Alba. She was very helpful, professional & attentive. She listened to all of my concerns and helped me secure a policy which met all of my needs. I then went ahead and called again looking for Yesenia to apply for a promotion they have on a credit card with U.S bank and once again she was able to help me out and get me approved!! 10/10! Strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of Domenica Cruz

Domenica Cruz

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to say, State farm exceeds the average expectations. I have been with them for 5 years now, i am 21. Wonderful insurance to start with especially if you are a beginner driver, a minor driver. They really walk through your plan with you, they help reduce your insurance overtime of course, meeting requirements that allow reduce prices. Which I am very happy about, thank you to their wonderful lovely team as well! Very amazing customer service! Cant wait for 10 years to write an other review hahaha :)"
Profile photo of Winston Alexander

Winston Alexander

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"You are the best of the best hit me to get insured with my van along with the other party 🎈 that is with me miss Jennifer Escobar thank you State Farm you’re the greatest of them all I’m happy and glad to do service with you now until the end of time thank you you are number one"
Profile photo of Leticia Espinoza

Leticia Espinoza

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service in town. John and his team have been there for me, for years. A special thank you to Yessenia for always being super pleasant and all her hard work. You can’t go wrong with John Hernandez and Team!"
Profile photo of nora ortiz

nora ortiz

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service !!! Esther Lozano helped me and explained the best options for me .Thank you so much Sate Farm and Esther very happy with my experience!"
Profile photo of Ondine Hollander

Ondine Hollander

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"John’s great at helping us navigate our policies and finding the best coverage."
Profile photo of Paul D.

Paul D.

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came in for help with an affadavit I needed to send to their Phoenix office. I walked in, no appointment and was helped by Yesenia. I told her what the situation was and she was quick to help. She answered any and all questions I had and followed through with a phone call to let me know something needed to be signed. I came back in again and she was very pleasant and thorough. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Stacy Frisher

Stacy Frisher

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My business partner and I use John Hernandez State Farm Insurance. His people are amazingly quick and make everything so easy for us. We need a ton of COI's daily. I also got a policy for myself that was in my budget as well. I highly recommend using this office and its wonderful staff for your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Anna Cruz

Anna Cruz

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and Yahaira were extremely helpful and thoroughly explained everything to me. They were more than happy to reexplain anything that I didn’t understand! I felt that they genuinely care about me and were simply the best! They helped me with all of my insurance needs and it’s safe to say I will be here for life! I highly recommend to anybody looking for insurance! Thanks John, Yahaira and the rest of their team!"
Profile photo of JUNIOR SANDOVAL

JUNIOR SANDOVAL

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service…always willing to help.. smooth transaction to add my jet skis to my policy .."
Profile photo of R C

R C

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend the team in this office. Esther has great initiative and is always ready, able, and willing to answer questions from a client."
Profile photo of Moises Tagle

Moises Tagle

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is without a doubt one of the best. I would recommend this office to Anyone looking for great service and the right type of insurance. Look for Esther, she will take care of you."
Profile photo of Janett Miranda

Janett Miranda

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia Alba is great! Very efficient and prompt. Always a pleasure working and talking to her. Goes above and beyond for the customers."
Profile photo of Jennifer Grissom

Jennifer Grissom

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia Alba is terrific! She handles all our insurance needs in a timely and professional manor."
Profile photo of Logan Foyle

Logan Foyle

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing help very easy to set up the policy"
Profile photo of Citlaly Brito

Citlaly Brito

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esther was extremely professional when it came to answering my questions and assisting me with choosing my insurance. With the little knowledge that I have about insurance, she was very honest and made sure I would be insured with the best coverage I can get for my money's worth. Thank you again to Esther for being so helpful !"
Profile photo of Miguel Ceja

Miguel Ceja

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yahaira was great at communicating my coverage. Glad to have come in."
Profile photo of Raj Khunti

Raj Khunti

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to NV and John was able to write a policy for me within a couple of days. The whole process was seamless and John was excellent at answering any questions I had. I’m grateful to have an agent who knows what he is doing and places the emphasis on his client. I would give him 10 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Jerry Phillips

Jerry Phillips

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his team are amazing not only saved me and family but also providing more coverage! Customer for life"
Profile photo of Mike Campos Jr.

Mike Campos Jr.

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Esther from John's office to insure my home, autos, umbrella policy and life policies for myself and my 9 year old son. I have to say that this outfit is professional and knowledgeable. Esther answers emails right away and addressed all of my questions. John the owner was helpful offering feedback to the life policies. Trustworthy team and fantastic service. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends, and would come back again for other insurance needs in the future."
Profile photo of Stephanie Venegas

Stephanie Venegas

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"John’s agency is extremely attentive and communicative. They go above and beyond to make sure you are happy and taken care of. I use them for auto, homeowners, and personal property insurance."
Profile photo of Astruff

Astruff

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with the office manager Yesenia. Had some struggles at the DMV I needed some paperwork for the DMV and she was able to help me with everything and did so very fast."
Profile photo of Alex Venegas

Alex Venegas

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his team are a highly professional group and have helped me with all my insurance needs. He is always super responsive and is a wonderful agent to work with. 10/5 stars!!"