Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Hernandez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Hernandez

4.9 out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ondine Hollander

Ondine Hollander

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"John’s great at helping us navigate our policies and finding the best coverage."
Profile photo of Paul D.

Paul D.

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stacy Frisher

Stacy Frisher

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anna Cruz

Anna Cruz

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of JUNIOR SANDOVAL

JUNIOR SANDOVAL

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service…always willing to help.. smooth transaction to add my jet skis to my policy .."
Profile photo of Richard Caleel

Richard Caleel

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend the team in this office. Esther has great initiative and is always ready, able, and willing to answer questions from a client."
Profile photo of Moises Tagle

Moises Tagle

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is without a doubt one of the best. I would recommend this office to Anyone looking for great service and the right type of insurance. Look for Esther, she will take care of you."
Profile photo of Janett Miranda

Janett Miranda

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia Alba is great! Very efficient and prompt. Always a pleasure working and talking to her. Goes above and beyond for the customers."
Profile photo of Jennifer Grissom

Jennifer Grissom

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia Alba is terrific! She handles all our insurance needs in a timely and professional manor."
Profile photo of Logan Foyle

Logan Foyle

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing help very easy to set up the policy"
Profile photo of Citlaly Brito

Citlaly Brito

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Miguel Ceja

Miguel Ceja

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yahaira was great at communicating my coverage. Glad to have come in."
Profile photo of Raj Khunti

Raj Khunti

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jerry Phillips

Jerry Phillips

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his team are amazing not only saved me and family but also providing more coverage! Customer for life"
Profile photo of Stephanie Venegas

Stephanie Venegas

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"John’s agency is extremely attentive and communicative. They go above and beyond to make sure you are happy and taken care of. I use them for auto, homeowners, and personal property insurance."
Profile photo of Astruff

Astruff

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with the office manager Yesenia. Had some struggles at the DMV I needed some paperwork for the DMV and she was able to help me with everything and did so very fast."
Profile photo of Alex Venegas

Alex Venegas

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his team are a highly professional group and have helped me with all my insurance needs. He is always super responsive and is a wonderful agent to work with. 10/5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Danny V

Danny V

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service. John and his team are the best. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Reuben Garcia

Reuben Garcia

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his team at State farm give great customer service and are very professional. It's always a pleasure to do business with them especially when you call and they're very friendly"
Profile photo of Milena Floyd

Milena Floyd

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for all the help with the claim, very nice office helpful with all my question. The team was all greeting definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of teny hacopian

teny hacopian

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was incredibly helpful and patient through the process of installing a new auto insurance policy. He offered the best rates and made the process quick, despite many setbacks on my end. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Supreme Accessories Only

Supreme Accessories Only

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Hernandez and his team have been super helpful for years always there when I need them. I’d definitely suggest buying your insurance with them."
Profile photo of Claytonater

Claytonater

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"John and team are great. They are very responsive when needed and have low rates and wonderful coverage."